Home > Cancer Update > February Weight Update

February Weight Update

Weight Trends for February

Weight Trends for February

Note the drop in around the 8th and 9th of February. I had 2 days of nil-by-mouth while waiting for surgery for my portacath removal at that point. It had quite the impact on my weight interestingly. The rest of the graph is fairly uninteresting, apart from how far away I am from my goal weight!! 🙂

Categories: Cancer Update
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

