Home > Blog, Interviews and Talks > NZone Interview

NZone Interview

I was interviewed earlier in the year for a TV programme called NZone on Shine TV. I realise that most people either don’t have access to watching it on sky (channel 111), and those that do have sky, probably don’t know shine exists. 🙂

So for those of you that missed its screening two weeks ago, here it is in all its glory, in two parts.

Warning: High level of faith based content follows 🙂

Enjoy.

Part 1

Part 2

  1. Katy
    March 18, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Great interview Jared, thanks for posting the link 🙂

  2. Jane
    March 18, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Thanks for posting this. You continue to be an inspiration and I look forward to your blog updates. 🙂

  3. Catherine Pettigrew
    March 19, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    Brilliant job, Jared, when we are weak , He is strong. He can use you for great glory in even a few moments of a life that is totally yielded to him. Perhaps more use than a whole long life of being halfhearted and only partly yielded to him.

  4. Rose
    March 30, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I am speechless. Your honesty, courage, and faith revealed in both your blog and Nzone interview has touched me more than words can say. I will be praying for you and your wife.

  5. Jannah
    April 2, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Hi Jared. You and I have never met but Hannah and I used to work together in neighbouring youth groups so I have been following her life on and off. I just wanted to say that I think your blog is great and very useful. May God bless you in your faithfulness.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

