Home > Photography > Tilt shift – Collabor:8

Tilt shift – Collabor:8

I don’t actually have a tilt shift lens, but I wish I did. Instead I have found a nifty little iPad app that will do it for me for 1/100th the price :-).

This photo was taken from our apartment looking down the main drag of Broad Beach, on the Gold Coast. It took a few shots to get the traffic just right in the photo.

Shutter: 30s, f/11, ISO 200, 60mm, then add tilt shift effect. 🙂

Posted via email from Collabor:8 Project

  1. Lynn
    June 18, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Your photos are like paintings. Amazing!

  2. June 22, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I love this photo and I love a good app!! 🙂 Happy shooting

  3. Maree
    June 24, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Hi Jared,

    Just wanted to let you know you are being prayed for and will be thinking of you especially tomorrow. I pray the side-effects will be minimised and any nausea will be well-controlled. Am praying for God’s healing for you!
    Love to you and Hannah,
    M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

