Home > Blog, Interviews and Talks > Interview 4.0

Interview 4.0

I have had the opportunity for a follow up interview on Radio Rhema this week. The interview took place on Wednesday, but aired this morning. The discussion was mainly along the lines of catching up where things are at, looking at why I have chosen to finish my medical studies, the effects chemotherapy has on me, and also just commenting on the responses that I often get when people hear my news.

I think it’s worth having a listen to.. but then I’m probably biased :-).

You can listen to it here.

  1. jess :)
    October 18, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    noone’s left a comment here yet so i’d thought i’d start the ball rolling (even though the post seemed far too confident and self-assured to need appreciation from others, still! I liked it:))

    hearing you speak never gets old and constantly puts things back into perspective. Although some of what you say is hard to hear (it must be even harder to realise and contemplate), it personally help me appreciate every second i’m priveledged to spend with you, so thanks! hope the latest chemo round didn’t prevent you from enjoying the sunshine over the weekend!

  2. Maree
    November 7, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Thanks for posting. You are such a giver Jared, of your time and your heart what a gift your ministry is to sooooo many people! We love you!! Hugs,M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

