Home > Photography > Winter Wanderings

Winter Wanderings

In an effort to get some fresh air, kill time, and generally make me feel better, I got out of the house recently to try and capture a glimpse of winter with the camera.

Shutter 1/25, f/8, ISO 200, 17mm

Shutter 1/50, f/2.8, ISO 400, 17mm

Shutter 1/1000, f/9, ISO 100, 55mm

Shutter 1/200, f/8, ISO 200, 17mm.

  1. Maree
    July 1, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Hey Jared,

    Thanks for posting these beautiful pics!

    Thinking of you,

    blessings,
    Maree 🙂

  2. July 3, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    Hi Jared,

    I cried when I listen to your talk this morning at MABC, when I wrote my book, I told my life ended with a fairy tale ending, but since then, I found life is not that straight forward. I have another battle to find with another child, life is back to another night mare.

    Thank you for your encouragement.

    Your photos are great.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

